Kontakt oss

Austad Maskinstasjon AS

Telefon: 74 15 41 00
E-post: post@austadmaskin.no

Adresse:
Austad Maskinstasjon AS
Søndre Lensmyrvegen 3
7670 Inderøy

Org nr: 969 026 244

Faktura mottas som EHF via org.nr. eller som PDF-vedlegg til post@austadmaskin.no

Administrasjon

Eskil Austad

Daglig leder

E-post: eskil@austadmaskin.no
Telefon: +47 91 53 65 79

Kristoffer Olsen

Økonomileder

E-post: kristoffer@austadmaskin.no
Telefon: +47 94 48 59 59

Ole-Morten Olsen

Formann

E-post: ole@austadmaskin.no
Telefon: +47 917 79 620

Tone Halseth

HR- og kontorleder

E-post: tone@austadmaskin.no
Telefon: +47 957 88 895

Bård Vollmo

HMS-/KS-koordinator

E-post: vollmo@austadmaskin.no
Telefon: +47 98 40 40 00

Martin Reinsberg

Anleggsleder

E-post: martin@austadmaskin.no
Telefon: +47 99 08 00 64

Trond Lersveen

Anleggsleder

E-post: trond@austadmaskin.no
Telefon: +47 95 96 89 15

Trine Skjørholm

Stikningsleder

E-post: trine@austadmaskin.no
Telefon: +47 90 07 85 39